Requirements for Teens Obtaining a Florida Learner’s License Must be at least 15 years old; If under 18 years old, must have a signed/notarized Parental Consent Form (step-parents may not sign unless they have legally adopted the ); Proof of Traffic Law and Substance Education (TLSAE) course completion; Pass a vision and …
Feb 18, 2018 · The Teens Who Survived the Florida college Shooting Are Organizing a National March to Demand Gun Control
May 05, 2018 · The National Rifle Association failed to provide evidence that two 19-year-olds who wish to join in the group’s lawsuit over Florida’s new gun-control law would have their privacy violated or be put at risk of physical …
Museum Passes. June 5th, 2017 | Comments Off on Museum Passes. Florida Public Library is pleased to announce the return of its museum pass program. The library now has free passes available for check-out for five museums!
In addition to traffic laws for all drivers, there are additional requirements that apply to drivers who are s. NO moving violation convictions for one year from learner’s license date of issuance If the receives a moving traffic conviction while they have a learner’s license, the one-year period they are required to hold their […]
A teen holds a sign reflecting the urgency of the demand for a change in gun laws at a rally of students and adults at the Tallahassee, Florida, state capitol on Feb. 21.
Feb 23, 2018 · Dahleen Glanton: As the country listens to Florida teens after mass college shooting, Black Lives Matter youths say they’ve been ignored.
Two 17-year-olds from Rocklin helped thwart a potentially deadly shooting at a Florida high college.
WATCH Teens help rescue 6 people from capsized boat off the Florida Keys